New Station Exec

New Station Exec Members of Radio Clatterbridge today voted in a new management structure for the station. A special meeting to discuss the issue was called and chaired by Vice President Dave Wilson. The charity will now be run by an Executive Committee of three volunteers, elected annually by the membership. Other smaller changes to the organisational structure are also now being considered. Mike Eveleigh joins Paul Johnston and Graham Johnson on the new Executive Committee as Chairman